Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Kistvaen reveals the tracklist and an album teaser

After unveiling the cover of Desolate Ways, the time has come to reveal its tracklist and an album teaser.

The tracklist is, as follows:

01. Morningstar

02. The Deepest Cut

03. Ecstasy

04. ...of Flesh

05. Dyssomnia

06. A Journey in Cold Blood

07. Emotional Holocaust

Desolate Ways was recorded and mixed by Alex Dragomir of Raza Studio in Bucharest. - www.razastudio.ro

Album mastering was done by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors of The Cutting Room studio in Stockholm, Sweden. - www.cuttingroom.se

The teaser can be seen below: